Help Line Number
In order to achieve high aims and objectives, the school has full complement of highly qualified, competent and dedicated teachers who have an attitude of working as friends and guides to the children.

To achieve our aim and to run the school functioning properly, the school work has been divided in three sections- Primary, Secondary & Sr. Secondary. The co-ordinators of these sections put their best efforts for smooth conduction of school activities and to sort out any problem related to their respective classes.

About our Co-ordinators
Sr. Sec. Classes :

Name Mrs. Lucky Sachdeva
Qualification M.Com., B.Ed.
Teaching Exp. 24 Years

Sec. Classes :

Name Mrs. Shashi Kiran Sharma
Qualification M.A. (Sociology), B.Ed., Diploma in Journalism
Teaching Exp. 33 Years

Primary Classes :

Name Mrs. Pushpa Singhal
Qualification M.A., B.Ed.
Teaching Exp. 22 Years

Teaching Staff
Sr. No.NameDesignation
1Mrs. Lucky SachdevaOfficiating Principal
2Mrs. Kalpana KharePGT
3Mr. Pawan RanaPGT
4Mrs. Saroj MakkarPGT
5Ms. Meera RanjanPGT
6Mrs. Sunita MaanPGT
7Mrs. Rajni MalikTGT
8Mrs. Geeta WadhwaPGT
9Ms. Komal ChaudharyPGT
10Mrs. NeelamPGT
11Mrs. Kavitha PGT
12Mr. Ved ParkashPGT
13Mrs. Anita KaushikTGT
14Mrs. Geeta BatraTGT
15Mr. Harish KamalTGT
16Mrs. Anita RelhanTGT
17Mrs. Shashi ChananaTGT
18Mrs. Sunita ChawlaTGT
19Mrs. Sneh LataTGT
20Mrs. Suman GargTGT
21Mrs. Sunita GugnaniTGT
22Mrs. Lalita Katyal TGT
23Mrs. Shikha JainTGT
24Mr. Mahesh AhlawatPTI
25Mrs. Isha TGT
26Mrs. Sarita SharmaTGT
27Mrs, RitaTGT
28Mrs. Aarti BhatnagarTGT
29Mrs. Chanchal BalaTGT
30Mrs. Neelam AroraTGT
31Mrs. Geeta GugnaniTGT
32Mrs. Seema SachdevaTGT
33Mrs. Savita KalraTGT
34Mrs. Sarita KocharTGT
35Mrs. Meenu MehandirataTGT
36Mrs. Seema VashishthTGT
37Mrs. Manju KatyalTGT
38Mrs. Kiran ChughTGT
39Mrs. Sonia BangiaTGT
40Mrs. Hema PruthiTGT
41Manisha SharmaTGT
42Rajesh DuggalTGT
43Rani DeviPTI
44Deepti SharmaTGT
45Mrs. Jyoti BatraPRT
46Mrs. Shallu SharmaPRT
47Mr. Harpreet SinghPRT
48Mrs. NeemaPRT
49Mrs. Sarita LathwalPRT
50Mrs. Deepti JunejaPRT
51Mrs. Annu ChawlaPRT
52Mrs. Suman BajajPRT
53Mrs. Sushma SharmaPRT
54Mrs. Kavita PahwaPRT
55Mrs. Rashmi KulshreshthaPRT
56Mrs. Asha RaniPRT
57Mrs. Rekha MalikPRT
58Mrs. Sunita MalikPRT
59Tripta BansalPRT

Clerical Department
Sr. No.NameDesignation
1Mrs. Seema AroraHead Clerk
2Mr. Anil GugnaniAccountant
3Mrs. Sushma GandhiClerk
4Mrs. PromilaClerk
5Mrs. Indu SharmaLibrarian
6Mrs. NehaComputer Operator

Non Teaching Staff
Sr. No.NameDesignation
1Mr. SharvanLab Assistant
2Mr. AjaypalLab Assistant
3Mrs. SantoshPeon
4Mrs. MadhuPeon
5Mrs. NarayaniPeon
6Mrs. RekhaHelper
7Mr. SurajPeon
8Mr. DalipPeon
9Mr. Sonu YadavPeon
10Mr. MohanPeon
11Mr. SantramSweeper
12Mr. RajenderSweeper
13Mrs. MayaSweeper
14Mrs. RaniSweeper
16Mr. Luxmi NarayanChowkidar
17Mr. VinodSecurity Guard
18Mr. JagdishDriver
19Mr. SatbirDriver
20Mr. Ram KumarDriver
21Mr. VirenderDriver

© 2013, Shiksha Bharti Vidyalaya, All rights reserved
Website Designed & Developed by : iNET Business Hub